Bedtime Stories – Hot Takes online chat

Sun
02
Aug
2020

Bedtime Stories – Hot Takes online chat

TBD , Virtual - Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 2 2020 @21:00 - 23:00

A smutty open-mic night where you can share, read, and enjoy what turns you on. Or just sit back and listen and get inspired.

Hot Takes

 

Amsterdam’s hot new sexuality sessions, Hot Takes, hosts “intimate inquiries into contemporary love and sexuality.” For the last of the summer, Hit Takes  Online Session #17 wraps it up just in time for bed.

 

ONLINE SESSION #17 – AUGUST 2

Hot Takes: Bedtime Stories

A smutty open-mic! We love nothing more than hearing your sexy stories, so put your creative writing pens to work and make us a little bedtime story, or share your favorite literature with us. Writer’s block? No worries, simply listen in – you’re sure to leave with a little inspiration…

 

Time & Place

Venue: Zoom chat

Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020

Time: 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 21:00 CET

Cost: Pay What You Wish @hottakes on Venmo or Tikkie

 

 

Other recent events

Sun
03
Jul
2022

Come Alive art exhibition hosts Jennifer’s workshop

Het Nieuwe Muntgebouw
Utrecht, Netherlands

With inspirational erotic filmclips, personal exercises, and fun discussion, Jennifer's illuminating "From Fantasy To Film" workshop is for everyone.

Sun, Jul 3 2022 @15:00 - 18:00
Fri
24
Jun
2022

XXXPlicit Dance at Cinedans: Adorn at EYE Filmmuseum

EYE Filmmuseum
Amsterdam

Adorn screens in this exciting and adventurous screening at the EYE Filmmuseum, capturing dance and movement through explicit acts.

Fri, Jun 24 2022 @22:00 - 23:59
Mon
09
May
2022

Wild Card official selection of CineKink NYC virtual film fest

CineKink NYC
International/virtual

The "Sundance of porn," CineKink NYC, officially invites Wild Card to screen in this year's online film festival. The kinky film festival is back!

Mon, May 9 2022 - Sun, May 15 2022

Are you over 18?

Yes
No