Take Me To A (Sex) Party – Hot Takes online chat

Sun
05
Jul
2020

Take Me To A (Sex) Party – Hot Takes online chat

Zoom , Virtual - Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 5 2020 @21:00 - 23:00

Hosted by Hot Takes in Amsterdam, join this Zoom chat to explore fantasies and ideas with fellow seekers about the future of sex parties in a post-COVID world.

Amsterdam’s hot new sexuality sessions, Hot Takes, hosts “intimate inquiries into contemporary love and sexuality.” In Online Session #16, Hot Takes explores something we’re missing.

 

Take Me To A (Sex) Party – online chat

Sex parties… so much to say! What might sex parties look like in a post-COVID world? What do we want and miss the most? Are you new to this and wondering what it’s even like, who should you bring and what should one wear? There are so many styles and adventures, and we want to hear about all of them. Share your experiences and fantasies in one of our last Hot Takes of the summer.

 

Time & Place

Venue: Zoom chat

Date: Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time: 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 21:00 CET

Cost: Pay What You Wish @hottakes on Venmo or Tikkie

 

 

Other recent events

Wed
06
Oct
2021

Porn Film Festival Vienna 2021: Screening Wild Card

Porn Film Festival Vienna
Vienna, Austria

This autumn, Wild Card is an official selection of Porn Film Festival Vienna 2021, showcasing and celebrating the colorful diversity of porn.

Wed, Oct 6 2021 - Sun, Oct 10 2021
Thu
30
Sep
2021

TNW The Next Web conference features Jennifer on Sex Tech panel

The Next Web Online
International/virtual

A spicy panel about the forefront of the digisexual revolution and sex tech, from toys to porn to sex work.

Thu, Sep 30 2021 @16:30 - 17:00
Fri
17
Sep
2021

Le Fesses-Tival: Wild Card European Premiere in Geneva

Le Spoutnik
Geneva, Switzerland

Wild Card is invited for its European premiere at the Geneva festival of sexuality full of films, performances, and parties.

Fri, Sep 17 2021 @21:00 - 23:00

Are you over 18?

Yes
No