Restrain Yourself: Virtual Shibari bondage & chat

Sun
29
Mar
2020

Restrain Yourself: Virtual Shibari bondage & chat

Google Hangout , Virtual - Amsterdam
Sun, Mar 29 2020

Join Hot Takes for a virtual Shibari self-tie demo, tips for body manipulation and a discussion on the benefits of bondage.

Hot Takes and sexuality events

 

Join the good people at Hot Takes, an Amsterdam-based sex culture project, for a special virtual event about bondage. About Hot Takes:

 

Hot Takes is an international event series featuring fresh perspectives on contemporary sex, love and relationships. Our mission is to bring people together for open discussions and liberating experiences, fostering new ideas and attitudes about what’s possible in love and sex.

Restrain Yourself by Hot Takes

 

Just sign up for this Shibari self-tie special online edition demo, tips for body manipulation and a discussion on the benefits of bondage. Their host will kick it off with a demo and their perspective, and you’re welcome to show us your moves! New to this, or not comfortable sharing? No problem! Everyone is welcome to join and listen in.

 

Date & Time

Date: March 29, 2020

Place: Your home

Time:  12:00pm PST , 3:00pm EST, 21:00 CET

Login: Google Hangout

Other recent events

Sun
14
Feb
2021

The History of Perverse Sex – Julie Peakman lecture

Online
International/virtual

What is perverse sex and what isn't? Historian and porn expert Julie Peakman explores the last 2000 years.

Sun, Feb 14 2021 @18:00 - 20:00
Tue
15
Dec
2020

NVVS “Ethics, Diversity and Porn” panel with Jennifer

Virtual
Amsterdam

This expert's Sexology panel asks: Wouldn't it be possible to make porn that's more inclusive, diverse and whole?

Tue, Dec 15 2020 @19:30 - 21:00
Wed
02
Dec
2020

Best Of CineKink 2020 features Adorn

CineKink's annual sexually-diverse cinematic festival features award-winning Adorn in a special "Taste Of CineKink" best-of program.

Wed, Dec 2 2020 - Sun, Dec 6 2020

Are you over 18?

Yes
No